Officers Sworn In At Council Meeting

by Tori O’Dell
Posted 5/25/23

Alderman Jim VanOstran (Ward 3),   Randall Lowe (Ward 1), Alan Yeske and John Livesay (Ward 2), and Mayor Tim Taylor were sworn in during the meeting of Witt City Council on Tuesday evening, May …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in