Kimbro Collects Wins At Chandlerville Moto

Posted 4/8/21

Chandlerville was the place to be for area several motocross racers on March 21, as the Midwest Motocross Club hosted the second event of the AMA District 17 schedule.

Trenton Kimbro of Taylor …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in