The Showdown At Simmons

Posted 12/16/21

The Hillsboro/Litchfield regular season dual is always a showcase of the best wrestlers in Montgomery County, but the atmosphere in Litchfield this year was electric before either team even entered …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in